/dhan/ - Dhandho

Business & Finance

Catalog
Mode: Reply
[CLOSE]
Remaining characters: 4095
Max filesize: 6.00 MB
anon 05/10/2021 (Mon) 15:49:56 1426
made a profit of 150 by exiting 1 DRREDDY today yaaron
anon 05/11/2021 (Tue) 17:55:05 1430 Reply
>>1426 I just lost 250₹.
I'm back anon 07/31/2021 (Sat) 08:14:38 1762 Reply
>>1426 Made a profit of 1100 rupees (14%) by exiting SBIN and SBILIFE yaaro
anon 08/03/2021 (Tue) 04:26:56 1763 Reply
>>1762 bought IRCTC and IEX
anon 08/03/2021 (Tue) 18:18:03 1765 Reply
Just bought eicher motors today, looking good Another stock on my watchlist is BPCL watch for it anon
anon 08/04/2021 (Wed) 04:13:25 1766 Reply
>>1426 Made 1k profit by longing BTC Then got rekt when it started dumping
anon 08/04/2021 (Wed) 04:59:52 1768 Reply
>>1765 nice, will do anon >>1763 lol IRCTC jumped up 2 percent today as of now too bad i only bought 7k worth of that company
anon 08/05/2021 (Thu) 04:38:18 1777 Reply
>>1763 stoploss tiggered for IEX yaar
anon 08/09/2021 (Mon) 10:46:00 1796 Reply
>>1763 IRCTC +7% yaar
anon 08/11/2021 (Wed) 14:37:08 1799 Reply
>>1796 Sold at +6.50% profit yesterday. Good thing too because indices were unstable yesterday and bearish today. Anything else worth buying yaaro?
anon 08/17/2021 (Tue) 05:26:31 1816 Reply
>>1426 Bought m&m and ioc bros M&m should give good returns especially if xuv700 does well
anon 09/06/2021 (Mon) 04:43:26 1884 Reply
>>1426 today is monday, and the week before was fairly bullish. this usually means indices open high with a gap, which then stays bullish for an hour or so, and then the gap gets filled in by institutional brokers. nifty will likely have a short slide downward. don't take long positions before 12 today
anon 09/07/2021 (Tue) 13:18:18 1887 Reply
>>1884 Should I exit everything because of ever(g)rande?
anon 09/08/2021 (Wed) 03:35:49 1888 Reply
>>1887 Do you think it will drastically impact the Indian stock markets? If yes then yes.
anon 09/13/2021 (Mon) 19:23:13 1915 Reply
>>1426 I just checked my account details today, apparently I've made a net profit of 22k over the last year despite having an account about 50k max for much of the year And this isn't even serious trading I actually thought all I was doing was incurring losses and recovering them
anon 09/20/2021 (Mon) 14:10:13 1949 Reply
>>1888 Bhosdiwala he tu
Board Home Catalog Logs
Delete
Report
×